Station News
Home| News
| Programs
|Sponsors|Contact Us
AGM Elects Board for 2018

Cow FM's President Sandra Humphrys and Vice-President Daryl Wornes have been re-elected, at the station's Annual General Meeting held in December.

Robert Betts was elected Treasurer and Cheryl Anderson as Secretary.  Graeme Rooney, Mahlon Carthew and Jean Aukram were also elected to serve on the Board in 2018.

Sandra reported to the meeting of an eventful 2017 for Casino's Own Wireless.  A new constitution was approved for the station.  Planning is underway for new studio equipment, thanks to a grant from Richmond Valley Council.

More Volunteers Needed

Interested in helping us out in 2018? Yes please! Expressions of Interest are also sought for positions and/or members of Sub Committees:

1.   Program Co-Ordinator
2.   Assistant Technical Officer
3.   Sponsorship Co-Ordinator
4.   Training Co-Ordinator
5.   Production Co-Ordinator
6.   Community Events Co-Ordinator - Fund Raising
7.   Grants Officer
8.   Librarian
9.   Interview Co-Ordinator
Applications to be mailed to:
The Secretary
PO Box 3017
Casino West, NSW 2470
Or placed in the Studio Mailbox on Queensland Road.
Earlier news:  2015  Archives
2018 Board members
Sandra, Graeme, Jean, Cheryl & Daryl
2017 AGM
Site Map:
Contact UsOn Air Team
Home PageProgramsSponsors
©2017 Casino's Own Wireless